Go to Top

Staff

lkuuttilaElizabeth (Lisa) J. Kuuttila
CEO & Chief Economic Development Officer
(505) 272-7905
kuuttila@stc.unm.edu

 

dbissellDenise M. Bissell
Executive Assistant & Communications Specialist
(505) 272-7310
dbissell@stc.unm.edu

 

Melissa Castillo
Innovation Assistant
(505) 277-0608
mcastillo@stc.unm.edu

 

mdavisMatthew Davis
Intellectual Property Coordinator
(505) 272-7890
mdavis@stc.unm.edu

 

aearlAlicia Earl
Disclosures and Agreements Coordinator
(505) 272-8774
aearl@stc.unm.edu

 

phendrixPreston K. Hendrix
Controller
(505) 272-7909
phendrix@stc.unm.edu

 

jovan heusser (thumbnail)Jovan R. Heusser
Director of Commercialization
(505) 272-7908
jheusser@stc.unm.edu

 

ehoshiEri Hoshi
International University Ventures Manager
ehoshi@stc.unm.edu

 

Laura Meurer
University Ventures Specialist
(505) 272-7041
LMeurer@stc.unm.edu

 

Cara Michaliszyn
University Ventures Manager
(505) 750-7592
cmichaliszyn@stc.unm.edu

 

Arlene Mirabal
Marketing Manager
(505) 272-7886
amirabal@stc.unm.edu

 

AmberOrtega (thumbnail)Amber Ortega
Office Administrator
(505) 272-7900
aortega@stc.unm.edu

romeroSavanah Romero
Accounting Coordinator
(505) 272-7250
sromero@stc.unm.edu

 

Gabe Wilkinson
AFRL Commercialization Assistant
(505) 277-2324
gwilkinson@stc.unm.edu

 

bwobbeBriana Wobbe
Innovation Associate
(505) 272-7912
bwobbe@stc.unm.edu

 

Student Interns

Administrative/Office

Cheyenne Davis
Alexandra Hammon
Fredy Ramirez Villatoro

Technology Transfer

Jessica Moose
Joey Ochoa
Maria Oroyan
Cecilia Pacheco
Andrew Roerick

UNM Student Field Agent (SFA)

Jacob Ridens