Go to Top

Staff

lkuuttilaElizabeth (Lisa) J. Kuuttila
CEO & Chief Economic Development Officer
(505) 272-7905
kuuttila@innovations.unm.edu

gbanningerGregg Banninger, Ph.D
Innovation Manager, Life Sciences
(505) 272-7908
gbanninger@innovations.unm.edu

 

dbissellDenise Bissell
Executive Assistant to CEO & Board
(505) 272-7310
dbissell@innovations.unm.edu

 

mdavisMatthew Davis
Senior Intellectual Property Coordinator
(505) 272-7890
mdavis@innovations.unm.edu

 

 

ehoshiEri Hoshi
International University Ventures Manager
ehoshi@innovations.unm.edu

 

Cara Michaliszyn
Director of Economic Development
(505) 272-7041
cmichaliszyn@innovations.unm.edu

 

AmberOrtega (thumbnail)Amber Ortega
Office Administrator
(505) 272-7900
aortega@innovations.unm.edu

cpachecoCecilia Pacheco
Economic Development & Project Specialist
(505) 272-2548
cpacheco@innovations.unm.edu

 

peabodyJessica Peabody
Disclosures and Agreements Coordinator
(505) 272-8774
jpeabody@innovations.unm.edu
roerickAndrew (Alex) Roerick
Senior Innovation Associate, Engineering & Physical Sciences
(505) 277-0608
aroerick@innovations.unm.edu
romeroSavanah Romero
Communications & HR Coordinator
(505) 272-7250
sromero@innovations.unm.edu

 

russerthHannah Russert
Technology Transfer and Marketing Coordinator
(505) 272-7912
hrussert@innovations.unm.edu

 

bsyllaBountouraby “Raby” Sylla
Accounting Coordinator
(505) 277-1589
bsylla@innovations.unm.edu

gwilkinsonGabe Wilkinson
Commercialization Associate
(505) 277-2324
gwilkinson@innovations.unm.edu

 

Arlene Young
Director of Commercialization
AFRL PIA Project Manager
(505) 272-7886
ayoung@innovations.unm.edu

Student Interns

Administrative/Office

Payton Fowler
Jenny Le
Mina Mays
Dharish Totiger

Technology Transfer

Kaitlin Bunzel
Symon Majewski
Brady Spears