Go to Top

Staff

lkuuttilaElizabeth (Lisa) J. Kuuttila
CEO & Chief Economic Development Officer
(505) 272-7905
kuuttila@stc.unm.edu

 

dbissellDenise Bissell
Administration Manager
(505) 272-7310
dbissell@stc.unm.edu

 

mdavisMatthew Davis
Senior Intellectual Property Coordinator
(505) 272-7890
mdavis@stc.unm.edu

 

phendrixPreston K. Hendrix
Controller
(505) 272-7909
phendrix@stc.unm.edu

 

ehoshiEri Hoshi
International University Ventures Manager
ehoshi@stc.unm.edu

 

Cara Michaliszyn
Director of Economic Development
(505) 272-7041
cmichaliszyn@stc.unm.edu

 

Arlene Mirabal
Director of Commercialization
AFRL PIA Project Manager
(505) 272-7886
amirabal@stc.unm.edu

AmberOrtega (thumbnail)Amber Ortega
Office Administrator
(505) 272-7900
aortega@stc.unm.edu

cpachecoCecilia Pacheco
Economic Development & Project Specialist
(505) 272-2548
cpacheco@stc.unm.edu

 

peabodyJessica Peabody
Disclosures and Agreements Coordinator
(505) 272-8774
jpeabody@stc.unm.edu
roerickAndrew (Alex) Roerick
Innovation Associate
(505) 277-0608
aroerick@stc.unm.edu
romeroSavanah Romero
Accounting Coordinator
(505) 272-7250
sromero@stc.unm.edu

 

russerthHannah Russert
Technology Transfer Assistant
(505) 272-7912
hrussert@stc.unm.edu

 

gwilkinsonGabe Wilkinson
Commercialization Assistant
(505) 277-2324
gwilkinson@stc.unm.edu

 

Student Interns

Administrative/Office

Meghan Garvey
Andrew Pascoe

Technology Transfer

Bhavya Pandey
Achyut Warrier