Go to Top

Staff

lkuuttilaElizabeth (Lisa) J. Kuuttila
CEO & Chief Economic Development Officer
(505) 272-7905
kuuttila@stc.unm.edu

 

dbissellDenise M. Bissell
Executive Assistant & Communications Specialist
(505) 272-7310
dbissell@stc.unm.edu

 

mdavisMatthew Davis
Intellectual Property Coordinator
(505) 272-7890
mdavis@stc.unm.edu

 

aearlAlicia Earl
Disclosures and Agreements Coordinator
(505) 272-8774
aearl@stc.unm.edu

 

FenclFrank Fencl
Innovation Specialist
(505) 272-7912
ffencl@stc.unm.edu
phendrixPreston K. Hendrix
Controller
(505) 272-7909
phendrix@stc.unm.edu

 

jovan heusser (thumbnail)Jovan R. Heusser
Director of Commercialization
(505) 272-7908
jheusser@stc.unm.edu

 

ehoshiEri Hoshi
International University Ventures Manager
ehoshi@stc.unm.edu

 

Laura Meurer
University Ventures Specialist
(505) 272-7041
LMeurer@stc.unm.edu

 

Cara Michaliszyn
University Ventures Manager
(505) 750-7592
cmichaliszyn@stc.unm.edu

 

Arlene Mirabal
Marketing Manager
(505) 272-7886
amirabal@stc.unm.edu

AmberOrtega (thumbnail)Amber Ortega
Office Administrator
(505) 272-7900
aortega@stc.unm.edu
 

roerickAndrew (Alex) Roerick
Innovation Assistant
(505) 277-0608
aroerick@stc.unm.edu

romeroSavanah Romero
Accounting Coordinator
(505) 272-7250
sromero@stc.unm.edu

 

gwilkinsonGabe Wilkinson
AFRL Commercialization Assistant
(505) 277-2324
gwilkinson@stc.unm.edu

 

Student Interns

Administrative/Office

Cheyenne Davis
Alexandra Hammon
Fredy Ramirez Villatoro

Technology Transfer

Jessica Moose
Isabella Obermeier
Joey Ochoa
Maria Oroyan
Cecilia Pacheco
Susan Scherrer
Lauren Tagliaferro Epler

UNM Student Field Agent (SFA)

Jacob Ridens